Metallservice-Moscow. Metalware store.
 
 
 
 
ру|

en

Copyright and conditions for reprinting of materials

Copyrights for all materials published on the www.mc.ru server, except for otherwise specified cases, belong to "Metallservice" OJSC. Exceptions are constituted by cases of direct reprinting of information in relation to which the www.mc.ru project has only the right of publication. Such exceptions are directly stated in corresponding texts.

All materials published on the www.mc.ru, the copyrights to which belong to "Metallservice" OJSC, may be duplicated by any mass-media such as newspapers, magazines, TV-channels, radio stations, web-sites, information agencies and Internet-pages, on any data medium, with no restrictions as to the scope or publication date.

The essential condition for reproduction and retranslation is the reference to the source. For Internet resources such reference should be active, direct, with no intermediate redirection, and link either to the www.mc.ru web-site or to the quoted reprinted material. In this case, there is no need to obtain consent for reproduction from publishers or authors of www.mc.ru.

Should any holder of any illustrations or texts deem that www.mc.ru infringes their copyrights, it is necessary to contact the www.mc.ru server editors to settle the issue. To provide for convenience of thematic sites and RSS-sevices, the news strip of www.mc.ru server is represented in the form of an RSS-file.

Terms of its use are not different form the abovementioned rules.

File address: /pages/rss.asp

Any other automated retrieval of site data by any services without prior consent from "Metallservice" OJSC is prohibited.

Contatcs:

  • E-mail: webadmin@mc.ru
  • Phone: (495) 925 7606 ext. 668

МЕТАЛЛСЕРВИС - крупнейший металлотрейдер России

 
 
 
 

ру

|en

Copyright, авторские права и условия перепечатки материалов

Авторские права на все материалы, опубликованные на сервере www.mc.ru, за исключением особо оговоренных случаев, принадлежат ОАО «МЕТАЛЛСЕРВИС». Исключение составляют случаи прямой перепечатки информации, в отношении которой проекту www.mc.ru принадлежит только право публикации. Все такие исключения прямо оговорены в соответствующих текстах.

Все материалы, опубликованные на сервере www.mc.ru, авторские права на которые принадлежат ОАО «МЕТАЛЛСЕРВИС», могут быть воспроизведены любыми средствами массовой информации: газетами, журналами, радиостанциями, телеканалами, сайтами, информационными агентствами и страницами сети Интернет, на любых иных носителях без каких-либо ограничений по объему и срокам публикации.

Обязательным условием перепечатки и ретрансляции является ссылка на первоисточник. Для Интернет-ресурсов эта ссылка должна быть активной, прямой, без промежуточного редиректа, и вести на сайт www.mc.ru либо на цитируемый, перепечатываемый материал. В этом случае не требуется какого-либо согласия на перепечатку со стороны издателей или авторов www.mc.ru.

Если правообладатель каких-либо иллюстраций или текстовых материалов считает, что www.mc.ru нарушает его авторские права, необходимо связаться с редакцией сервера www.mc.ru для урегулирования этого вопроса. Для удобства тематических сайтов и RSS-служб новостная лента сервера www.mc.ru представлена в виде RSS-файла.

Условия его использования не отличаются от приведённых выше правил.

Адрес файла: http://mc.ru/pages/rss.asp

Запрещается любое иное автоматизированное извлечение информации сайта любыми сервисами без официального разрешения ОАО «МЕТАЛЛСЕРВИС».